Media Contact:

Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association

Chancey Hanson

405-743-7844 or


Oklahoma Cattlemen's Convention Press Releases
Click the titles below to download the desired press releases and photos.  Feel free to reply to this email with additional questions.

OCA Hall of Fame Inductee - Richard Gebhart, Claremore
Download photo here.

New Officers Elected - Charlie Swanson, Roosevelt,  to Lead the OCA

Legislative Appreciation Award - The Honorable Jerry McPeak

Distinguished Service Award - Attorney General Scott Pruitt

The Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association

 2500 Exchange Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73108