Victorian Happy New Year
Happy New Year from PLF!
May every day of the new year glow with happiness and good cheer for you and yours.

As 2015 ends, let's remember the gifts our predecessors bestowed on our community to make it the wonderful place it is today. From the exquisite Avery House to the wide streets that Franklin Avery platted for our town -- and for so much more -- we owe gratitude to those who came before us.


We offer our sincere thanks to everyone who donated to PLF on Colorado Gives Day! It's never too late to help PLF preserve and celebrate the past. You can Donate to PLF now and receive a credit on your 2015 taxes.

Your donation will help PLF continue its mission in 2016. 
Give Where You Live! 
Thank you!
Poudre Landmarks Foundation Board of Directors
Thom Tisthammer, President | Jennifer Kutzik, Secretary | Tom Boardman | Cheryl Donaldson | Doug Ernest | Lynda Lloyd | Kimberly Miller | Pat Nelson | Jacques Rieux | Robin Stitzel | Pam Thomas | Alexandra Wallace | William Whitley

Jennifer Beccard, Exec. Director | Linda Harty, Admin. Assistant
Fort Fund Logo

Coloradoan Logo

108 N Meldrum St
Fort Collins, CO 80521