Profit Diagnostics Newsletter
Quick Links
Our Professionals 

Martin R. Glickstein, CPA

mglickstein@glccpa.com

 

Rodney S. Laval, CPA

rlaval@glccpa.com

 

W. Neal Carris, CPA

ncarris@glccpa.com

 

Mary C. Dantuma,

CPA, MST, CGMA

mdantuma@glccpa.com

 

Bethany K. Lusby, CPA, MST

blusby@glccpa.com

 

Richard M. Ornstein,

CPA, CGMA

rornstein@glccpa.com

 

T. Shepard Burr, CPA

sburr@glccpa.com

 

Martin M. Prague, CPA

mprague@glccpa.com

 

Steve Gooden, CPA

sgooden@glccpa.com

 

 

 

Issue A2016 
Picture of medical professionals
2016 Standard Mileage Rates Announced for Business, Charitable, Medical and Moving
By Steven P. Gooden, CPA

The Internal Revenue Service recently issued the 2016 optional standard mileage rates to be used to calculate the deductible costs of operating an automobile for business, charitable, medical or moving purposes.

Seven Steps for Making Identity Theft Protection Part of Your Routine
By Mary C. Dantuma, CPA, MST, CGMA

The theft of your identity, especially personal information such as your name, Social Security number, address and children's names, can be traumatic and frustrating. In this online era, it's important to always be on guard.
 
 

2016 Medicare Premium, Coinsurance and Deductible Rates Announced
By Richard M. Ornstein, CPA, CGMA


The Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) has released the new Medicare premium, coinsurance and deductible rates for 2016.

As of January 1, 2016, the rates are as follows:
 

 
Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A.
220 E. Central Parkway, Ste. 1040
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
glccpa.com   info@glccpa.com


Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A. | 220 E. Central Parkway, Suite 1040 | Altamonte Springs | FL | 32701