January 2014
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Library News
Both the Crisfield and Princess Anne Libraries are offering individual computer training and eReader help.

Contact the library for more information and to sign-up.

Crisfield: 410-968-0955
Princess Anne: 410-651-0852
 
 
Upcoming Programs:
Children, Teens, & Adults!
 

Children's Programs:

 

Winter Break Programs:

Join us for movies, board games and crafts!

January 2, 3, and 4 from 1 to 4 p.m. 

Crisfield Library and Princess Anne Library

Super Saturary day "Snow & Winter Fun":   

Sponsored by  Target 

Saturday, January 4 at 2 p.m.; 

Crisfield Library

Saturday, January 11 at 1 p.m.;

Princess Anne Library    

 

Family Night @ the Library "Winter Fun":

Tuesday, January 7 at 5:30 p.m.;

Crisfield Library

Monday, January 13 at 5:30 p.m.;

Princess Anne Library

 

Family Movie:

Saturday, January 18 at 2 p.m.;

Crisfield Library and Princess Anne Library

 

Family Board Games:

Saturday, January 25 at 2 p.m.;

Crisfield Library and Princess Anne Library   

 

 

Teen Programs:
 

Fill a Time Capsule:  

Thursday, January 9 at 4 p.m.;

Crisfield Library

Saturday, January 11 at 3 p.m.; 

Princess Anne Library

 

    
Adult Programs:  

Basic iPad Workshop:
Tuesday, January 14 at 2 p.m.;
Crisfield Library
Tuesday, January 21 at 2 p.m.;
Princess Anne Library

Soap Making:
Thursday, January 23 at 2 p.m.;
Princess Anne Library

Learn to Knit:
Thursday, January 30 at 2 p.m.;
Crisfield Library


 

 

 

Hours of Operation

Princess Anne
11767 Beechwood St.
(410) 651-0852

Mon. - Th. 10 am - 7 pm
Fri. - Sat.  10 am - 5 pm
Sunday - Closed

Crisfield

4 E. Main Street
(410) 968-0955

Mon. - Th. 11 am - 7 pm
Friday 11 am - 5 pm
Saturday 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday - Closed

Ewell Library, 
Smith Island
20910 Caleb Jones Rd.
(410) 425-5141

Monday - Closed
Tues. - 1-4 pm / 6-9 pm
Wednesday - 6 - 9 pm
Thursday - 1 - 4 pm
Friday - 6 - 7 pm
Sat - Sun. - Closed

Coming in February:
  • The Stories of Crisfield's Past
  • Tinctures & Salves
  • Facebook Workshop
  • Super Saturday
  • Teen Program: Create a Lava Lamp