Lakeside Chautauqua 
 February 2016
You're Invited to Attend our "State of Lakeside" Gatherings in Florida & Ohio
Lakeside is planning a series of "State of Lakeside" Address gatherings around Florida and Ohio during the months of March and April.  

At each gathering, Lakeside Chautauqua President/CEO Kevin Sibbring will meet with Lakesiders, give an overview of the past year, provide an update on the work of the Pool & Wellness Community Taskforce, discuss the Endowment for Life Initiative and highlight the 2016 Chautauqua summer programs.

Following the presentation, attendees will have an opportunity to discuss Lakeside's future and ask questions.

Florida Gatherings
  • The Villages - Wednesday, March 2 at 7 p.m.
  • Sarasota/Venice - Saturday, March 5 at 2 p.m.
  • Naples/Fort Myers - Sunday, March 6 at 5:30 p.m.

Ohio Gatherings

  • Columbus - Wednesday, April 6 at 7 p.m.
  • Akron/Canton - Thursday, April 7 at 7 p.m.
  • Cleveland - Monday, April 18 at 7 p.m.
  • Toledo - Wednesday, April 20 at 7 p.m.
  • Lakeside - Thursday, April 21 after the
    Monthly Community Potluck 
If you wish to attend one of the gatherings, please email advancement@lakesideohio.com with the gathering location in the subject line.

We will add your name to the attendee list and provide you with location information. Space is limited at some locations, therefore, please RSVP two weeks or more before each gathering.  

We look forward to seeing you this spring.

Upcoming Events
March Community Potluck
Thursday, March 17

April Community Potluck
Thursday, April 21

Spring Cleanup Day
Saturday, April 30

Mother's Day Brunch Buffet
Sunday, May 8

May Community Potluck
Thursday, May 19

Patriots Symphonic Band
Friday, May 27
 
Lakeside Plant Sale
Saturday, May 28-
Sunday, May 29

The Motortown All-Stars
Saturday, May 28

Guest Preacher: the Rev. Dr. Joan Brown Campbell
Sunday, May 29
 
Chautauqua Season Opening Day & Collector Car Show
Saturday, June 18

Preacher of the Week: Bishop Mark Hanson
Sunday, June 19-Friday, June 24
 
Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone
Saturday, June 25

The Texas Tenors
Saturday, July 2

Fourth of July Activities
Monday, July 4