Not So Big NEWSFLASH

December 2013  
Tune In to See Sarah LIVE
at TEDx San Diego 2013
 

TEDx San Diego This Saturday, December 14th, between 9am - 10am PST, Sarah will be giving a talk at TEDx San Diego called "Life's Invisible Feast."  Please join us and watch her talk LIVE via the TEDxSanDiego Livestream link.

Sarah's talk is just 12 minutes, and we're guessing that it will take place in the second half of the hour, which would be between

9:30 - 10am PST
10:30 - 11am MST
11:30 - 12pm CST
12:30 - 1pm EST
 

If you are unfamiliar with TED talks, here are a couple of Sarah's favorites that will give you an idea of how the limited speaking time can result in an incredibly powerful message:

Jill Bolte Taylor: My Stroke of Insight

Brene Brown: The Power of Vulnerability
 
Enjoy.

We hope you can tune in on Saturday.

Warm regards,

Marie St.Hilaire
Susanka Studios 



Join Sarah on Facebook, which is her favorite way to keep in touch with readers and fans.


Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

The Not So Big House website
 
Susanka.com
 
The Not So Big Life website