Quick Links
Performances by Date
Field Trips
Twitter Icon  
Greetings!

As an E-Blast subscriber to the Chico Performances E-Newsletter, you are getting a first look at the upcoming 2013-2014 season. 
 
Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you at the theater in the upcoming season. 

 2013-2014 Season Information Now Available on 
Chico Performances Webpage!
Visit www.chicoperformances.com 
for a first look on our upcoming season. 
 
Save the Date! 
 
 
Series Ticket Sales
Monday, July 1st, 2013

A series ticket is 1 ticket to 6 or more 

performances (a maximum of 10 tickets per 

performance). 

 

Phone orders can be placed at (530)898-6333.

*Note: Phone orders will not be accepted 

until after noon on July 2nd. 


 
Single Ticket Sales 
Monday, August 5th, 2013

Individual tickets will be available:
By Phone: (530) 898-6333
Walk up: University Box Office 
(corner of 3rd and Chestnut Streets) 

 August
Funk & Soul Icons
Thursday, August 29 |7:30 p.m.
September
Big Twang Theory
Thursday, September 5 |7:30 p.m
Ukulele Wizard / Chico World Music Festival 
Friday, September 13 | 7:30 p.m.
 

Blue Room Young Company 
Wednesday, September 25 |7:30 p.m
October
Wednesday, October 2 |7:30 p.m





Author, Playwright, TED Speaker
Thursday, October 3|7:30 p.m

Ten-time Grammy Award Winner
Thursday, October 10|7:30 p.m
Click here for more info!





Jazz Masters
Tuesday, October 15|7:30 p.m

Theatrical Percussion! 
Thursday and Friday, October 17 & 18 |7:30 p.m
Click here for more info!


NPR's White House Correspondent 
Tuesday, October 22 |7:30 p.m


Multimedia Dance, Puppets & Fantasy
Thursday, October 24|7:30 p.m
Click here for more info!


The Edible Inevitable Tour
Sunday, October 27|7:30 p.m





Wednesday, October 30|7:30 p.m
Click here for more info!

November
Into the Wild Live
Friday, November 1|7:30 p.m
 
Comedy Improv 
Friday, November 8|7:30 p.m
Click here for more info!



An Acoustic Evening 
Thursday, November 14|7:30 p.m

Multi-instrumentalist & Musical Innovator
Tuesday, November 19|7:30 p.m
Click here for more info




The Music & Dance of Mexico
Thursday, November 21|7:30 p.m
December
The Second City
Wednesday, December 4|7:30 p.m
 

Celebrate the Holidays
Thursday, December 5|7:30 p.m
 
 
Chico Community Ballet
Friday -Sunday, December 13-15|2:00 p.m. &7:30 p.m
January
Fabulous Chinese Acrobats
Wednesday, January 15|7:30 p.m
 

Global Cabaret
Sunday, January 26|7:30 p.m
 
 

Crazy Doggy Antics
Tuesday, January 28|7:30 p.m




With Special Guest Martin Taylor
Thursday, January 30|7:30 p.m
February
Thursday, February 6|7:30 p.m
 
Japanese Taiko Drumming
Friday, February 7|7:30 p.m
  
Country Rock
Sunday, February 9|7:30 p.m

Corey Harris, Guy Davis & Alvin Youngblood Hart
Thursday, February 13|7:30 p.m
 
 


Live Radio Theater
Thursday, February 20|7:30 p.m



Power Packed Celtic Music
Sunday, February 23|7:30 p.m




Jazz/ Pop/ Vocal Superstars
Wednesday, February 26|7:30 p.m
March 
Eclectic Dance Concert
Friday & Saturday, March 7 & 8|7:30 p.m
 
Dynamic String Orchestra
Tuesday, March 11|7:30 p.m

With Wynton Marsalis
Wednesday, March 12|7:30 p.m



Rock, Blues & Barroom Boogie
Saturday, March 15|7:30 p.m




Thrilling Gymnastics & Dance
Tuesday, March 25|7:30 p.m
April 
High Energy Fiddle Ensemble 
Thursday, April 10|7:30 p.m
Folk Icon
Saturday, April 12|7:30 p.m
May 
Aladdin JR.
Playhouse Youth Theatre
Wednesday, May 7|7:30 p.m


In the News


See you at 
the theater! 

Sincerely, 
Chico Performances

University Box Office:
Location: Corner of 3rd and
Chestnut streets
(530) 898-6333
Help Save the Planet! 
Go Green

If you would like to receive information on Chico 
Performances events only 
by email click here
 
Be sure to include your name & address in your email 
request! 


Copyright © 20XX. All Rights Reserved.