CSP Banner


November 14, 2013  


Nominating Committee Report 


The Nominating Committee of the CSP nominates the following members to serve as Officers and Directors of the Board for 2013-14. The election will take place at the Annual Business Meeting, Friday, December 6, 2013 from 8:00-9:30 AM during the CSP Annual Meeting in San Francisco.


President: Ellen Klapper, MD
Vice-President: Tim Hamill, MD
Secretary-Treasurer: James Carry, MD


Directors (3-year term)
David Park, MD
Derek Marsee, MD

During the Business Meeting we will also feature presentations by:

  • Jane Pine Wood, Esq., McDonald, Hopkins - Legal Update for Pathologists
  • Richard Friedberg, MD, PhD - CAP Update from Washington
  • Bob Achermann, CSP Executive Director - Update from Sacramento 

CSP 66th Annual Convention
December 3-7, 2013
Hyatt Regency San Francisco  




CME Conference in Jerusalem in 2014  

Dr. Gabriel Levi is organizing a CMA conference through Beth Israel-Mount Sinai Health Care System of New York City that will take place in Jerusalem next year. Save the date!


Details here


California Society of Pathologists
One Capitol Mall Suite 320
Sacramento, CA 95814 
Tel : 916-446-6001
Fax :  916-444-7462