BW LogoBest Of
WAA Nominating Committee Announcement

Dear Wickford Art Association Members,


We hereby present the following slate of officers for the January 1st through December 31st 2013 calendar year.


President- Judith Anderson

Vice President- Tracy Taylor

Treasurer-Nancy Nielsen

Recording Secretary- Jackie McCarthy

Corresponding Secretary- Elizabeth Donovan


Voting will take place during the Annual Members meeting on December 2nd , 12:00pm-1:00 pm (prior to the opening of the Little Picture Show).   Nominations can be made from the floor, with that nominee's permission.


The Nominating Committee

Sharon Alemany, Carole Berren and John Pitocco

Below is the WAA Decorating Crew for this years Holiday season!!!
Christmas party
See you at the gallery for the Little Picture show, Member's meeting election of officers and the Gala!!! 

The purpose of the Wickford Art Association is to educate its membership, the local arts community and the general public, and to promote the arts in the community.