Wickford Art Association
Our 2012 Scholarship Award Winners
(For the 1st time ever we have gone Statewide with our competition with the assistance from RIAEA's President Mia Thompson.)

1st Place: Brooke Pacheco 
2nd Place: Jordan Walker
3rd Place Lauren Olsen
Presidential Award: Miri Kim
Jacquline Roy Award: Miri Kim
Please join us in congratulating our winners at a ceremony in their honor on June 2nd, this Saturday from 3-5pm.  There award winning pieces are on display at the gallery until June 9th.

Wickford Art Association
36 Beach Street
North Kingstown, Rhode Island 02852
Sarah Tallarico
(401) 294-6840
Wickford Art Association Award
Wickford Art Association Award