Andrew Eck
Associate
Promontory Point Capital

O: 414-225-0484 x7
andrew@promcp.com
LinkedIn

PPC Expands Investment Banking Team

Promontory Point Capital is excited to announce the addition of Andrew Eck as the newest member of our investment banking team. In his role as Associate, Andrew supports the firmís partners during client engagements through the preparation of financial analyses, conducting of market and industry research, and a variety of other activities to help PPCís clients meet their strategic and financial goals. In addition to providing deal support, Andrew is also responsible for helping grow PPCís strong relationships with debt and equity capital providers and for expanding the firmís network of lenders, lawyers, accountants, and other trusted business advisors of privately-held companies.

A Chicago native, Andrew graduated from the University of Iowa in 2014 with a Bachelorís Degree in Business Administration where he focused on corporate finance. After completing his undergraduate studies, Andrew returned to Chicago upon taking a position with First Midwest Bank. During his time with First Midwest, Andrew worked as a Commercial Credit Analyst in the Bankís Middle Market Commercial Lending division. Outside of the office, Andrew enjoys taking part in a range of outdoor activities including fishing, hiking, and hunting.
 

Promontory Point Capital is a Milwaukee-based investment banking firm focused on the needs of Midwestern privately-held businesses. Since being formed in 2004, our firm has successfully led over 100 engagements for our clients including the arrangement of debt and equity financing, the evaluation of business sale and recapitalization options, and the planning and execution of growth strategies involving acquisitions, mergers, and joint ventures.

 

Chris Riegg
Partner
chris@promcp.com

 

Bill Penkwitz
Partner
bill@promcp.com

 

Steve Mayer
Partner
steve@promcp.com

 
 

Tom Gregg, Jr.
Senior Associate
tom@promcp.com

 

Mike Burmesch
Senior Associate
mike@promcp.com

 

Andrew Eck
Associate
andrew@promcp.com

 

 


322 East Michigan Street, Suite 500
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-225-0484