seamless_fall_header.jpg
The GRAPEVINE 10.30.15
Upcoming Events & Educational Opportunities
zipForm Plus with C.A.R. Instructor Fatima Sogueco
Friday, November 6 at the FAR office, starting at 10:30 a.m. FREE to attend! This live presentation will cover an array of new features that will change the way you create transactions, click here for more info. Call FAR to register (559) 490-6400. 
Tim Flannery & The Lunatic Fringe
Saturday, November 14 at The Sportsman's Club (10645 N. Lanes Road). Doors open at 6:30 p.m., Concert at 7:30 p.m. Ticket cost: $50 each, refreshments provided. Click here for ticket form

kings mortgage logo
Advertisement 
Don't miss out on the RPR App!
Did you know RPR is 100% owned and operated by NAR as a member benefit for all REALTORS®. Only REALTORS® can access RPR.

NEW TABLET App

New! 2016 BOSS Calendars Available 

mini boss
2016 Pro Boss Planner
REALTOR® $36.08
MLS Only $46.50

2016 Boss Planner
REALTOR® $27.30
MLS Only $35.49

2016 Mini Boss Planner
REALTOR® $24.50
MLS Only @31.27
 
- DEADLINE Approaching November 20, 2015 -

 To friends and family of Ken & Carol Maul, Guarantee Real Estate, 
Ken's mother recently passed away. 

To friends and family of Diane Payne-Harrell, who recently passed away.
This Week at FAR
Monday 11/2/15.

Tuesday 11/3/15
Tuesday Morning MLS Meeting 
8:30 a.m. 
Speaker: Eric Ripley,
Shift Key Solutions

Wednesday 11/4/15
FAR Opens 9:00 a.m.
 
Thursday 11/5/15
 
Friday 11/6/15
Investors/Exchangors
8:30 a.m. 

zipForm Plus with C.A.R.
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
MLS Training
Tuesday, November 3
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Realist Training
Tuesday, November 10
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Websites
Tuesday, November 17
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

RPR
Thursday, November 19
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Fresno Association of REALTORS®| 559-490-6400 | Website

Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.