AcuVision Newsletter

Special
Alert 

"Healing Vision Begins with a Vision of Healing...."
 
FREE Webinar with Dr. Rosenfarb
 
 SAVE YOUR SIGHT!
 
WEBINAR 
ON 
MACULAR HEALTH 

(date corrected)
July 18, 2013 at 9pm

acuman


 

Get Your Macular Health  & Acupuncture Questions Answered!


Did you know that you may recover some lost vision, improve reading, driving, face recognition and slow down progressive vision loss from Macular Disease using Acupuncture - IF you have the determination to learn the truth about Macular Degeneration and Acupuncture.

 

I would like to invite you to my FREE Q& A webinar:  

 

          - We welcome you  to submit your top 3 questions and I will answer the most popular questions submitted.

          - You will be able to attend right from your telephone by calling into our free webinar.


          - You will also receive a free copy of the recording so you can listen to webinar again (must attend call to receive the audio file).
 
I will give you the facts about:
  • Macular Degeneration (Wet & Dry) 
  • Macular Edema (CME & CSR)
  • Macular Holes 
  • Macular Puckers
  • Risks of Injections for Macular Bleeding and Edema
 
Learn how Acupuncture can help you make a decision whether it is right for you or not.  


Date:  Thursday July 18, 2013  

 

Time: 9:00pm eastern time
          8:00pm central time
          7:00pm mountain time
          6:00pm pacific time

Click the link Below to register

 

CLICK HERE FOR CALL DETAILS  

 

If you know someone who might be interested please let them know and forward this newsletter to them.

 



 

 


 

Meet Dr. Rosenfarb
dr. andy
Dr. Andy Rosenfarb is a world renowned leader in the field of Chinese Medical Ophthalmology.  He is committed to helping you recover and preserve as much lost vision as possible using safe and natural therapies.
 
Dr. Rosenfarb combines the time-tested 4,000 year-old, Chinese Medicine with cutting-edge Naturopathic Medicine.
 
E-mail Dr. Rosenfarb TODAY to find out if you qualify for this treatment.
 
To Find out more please visit our website
 

CALL TODAY!
(908)928-0060
Order
Dr. Rosenfarb's Books
Clinics in New Jersey
aha banner
 
 Contact Us Today!
Join Our Mailing List