February Webinars
Monday, February 29, 12:30 pm ET 
Featuring Dr. Tiffany Traina, medical oncologist 
In cased you missed these:
Featuring Dr. Mei Fu, medical oncologist 

WEBINAR: Palliative Care for Women with Cancer
Featuring Dr. Michael Pearl, Stony Brook University Hospital

Check out our Webinar Library for more programs you might have missed.
Programas Educativos en espanol

Help us celebrate SHARE's 40th Anniversary at our
Live, Laugh, Lunch Benefit

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Yale Club
50 Vanderbilt Avenue, NYC

Buy tickets


with special guest speakers:


Joyce Wadler
NY Times columnist, breast and ovarian cancer survivor


Roberta Gelb
SHARE volunteer and advocate

SHARE's 40 for 40
40 people who've contributed to our community in 40 years of SHARE.


February's profiles include (left to right):

Roberta Hufnagel
Desiree Walker
Grace Muņoz
Deborah Axelrod
Support Groups in SHARE's 
Main Office
Breast Cancer: Ongoing
Tues, Feb 9, 6:00-7:30 PM
Tues, Feb 23, 6:00-7:30 PM

Breast Cancer: Japanese
Fri, Feb 12, 6:00-7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 26, 12:30-2:00 PM

Breast Cancer Post-Treatment
Wed, Feb 24, 6:00-7:30 PM

Breast Reconstruction 
Thurs, Feb 18, 6:00-7:30 PM

Caregiver Group
Tues, Feb 9, 6:00-7:30 PM
Lymphedema  
Wed, Feb 10, 6:00-7:30 PM

Metastatic In-Person Lunchtime
Mon, Feb 8, 12:30-1:30 PM
Mon, Feb 22, 12:30-1:30 PM

DCIS
Mon, Feb 1, 6:00-7:30 PM

Ovarian Cancer: Ongoing
Wed, Feb 3, 6:00-7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 17, 6:00-7:30 PM

Coping with Aromatase Inhibitors and Tamoxifen 
Thurs, Feb 25, 6:00-7:30 PM

Please register through SHARE's helpline. Call 212.382.2111 for breast cancer groups and 212.719.1204 for ovarian cancer group.
Support Groups from Your Home
Tues, Feb 2, 8:00-9:00 PM ET

Wed, Feb 3, 8:00-9:00 PM ET
(call 212.382.2111 to register)

Mon, Feb 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, 4:00-5:00 PM ET (call 212.382.2111 to register)
 
Thurs, Feb 4, 11, 18, 25, 7:00-8:00 PM ET (call 212.382.2111 to register)

Lymphedema Telephone Support Group (NEW!)
Thurs, Feb 4, 8:15-9:15 PM ET (call 212.382.2111 to register)
 Schedule a Free Pink and Teal Seminar!
A diagnosis of breast or ovarian cancer affects everyone in the family, not just the person diagnosed. A Pink and Teal Seminar in your workplace can empower you and your colleagues to take control of your health and prepare for a future family health crisis. Contact Arlene Matlick to schedule a free Pink and Teal seminar today. 
Call SHARE's Toll-Free Helpline
Talk to a survivor or a caregiver who's been there.
844-ASK-SHARE
SHARE | 165 West 46th Street, Suite 712 | New York, NY 10036 |212.719.0364 |844.ASK.SHARE Website
Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  View our profile on LinkedIn  Find us on Google+  Find us on Pinterest  View our videos on YouTube  View on Instagram