Capitol Connection
January 25, 2013

Contact Legislator  Archives 1 

Alabama Congressional Delegation
Constitutional Officers
State Senate
State House of Representatives

Communicating With State Leaders

Social media is a great tool for keeping up with state legislators and other leaders. Below are lists for the Alabama congressional delegation, constitutional officers and legislators with links to their websites and social media pages. To find your district, click here and search by zip code.

Disclaimer - This list is compiled to the best of our abilities. If you know of a social media account for a state leader that is not listed below, please send an email with the information. 

~Alabama Congressional Delegation~  



District Website Twitter Handle Facebook Page
Senate Richard Shelby@SenShelbyPress
Senate Jeff Sessions@SenatorSessions
District 1 Jo Bonner@RepJoBonner
District 2 Martha Roby@RepMarthaRoby
District 3 Mike Rogers@RepMikeRogersAL
District 4 Robert Aderholt@Robert_Aderholt
District 5 Mo Brooks@RepMoBrooks
District 6 Spencer Bachus@BachusAL06
District 7 Terri Sewell@RepTerriSewell
~Constitutional Officers~

Website Twitter Handle Facebook Page
Gov. Robert Bentley@GovernorBentley/RobertBentley
Lt. Gov. Kay Ivey@LtGovIvey
Ag Commissioner John McMillan@JohnMcMillan4
Attorney General Luther Strange @LutherStrange/LutherStrange
State Treasurer Young Boozer
Secretary of State Beth Chapman@BethChapmanAL/Beth.K.Chapman
State Auditor Samantha Shaw

~State Senate~  

District Website Twitter Handle Facebook Page
District 1 Tammy Irons@SenTammyIrons
District 2 Bill Holtzclaw@BillHoltzclaw/Bill.Holtzclaw.3
District 3 Arthur Orr@SenatorAOrr/Senator-Arthur-Orr
District 4 Paul Bussman@PaulBussman/Paul.Bussman.9
District 5 Greg Reed
District 6 Roger Bedford@RogerBedford/Senator-Roger-Bedford
District 7Paul Sanford@CitizenLawmaker
District 8 Shadrack McGill/Shadrack.Mcgill
District 9 Clay Scofield@ALConservative/Clay.Scofield
District 10 Phil Williams@SenPhilWilliams/Phil.Williams
District 11 Jerry Fielding
District 12 Del Marsh@SenatorDelMarsh/SenatorDelMarsh
District 13 Gerald Dial@SenGeraldDial/Gerald-Dial
District 14 Cam Ward@SenCamWard/Cam.Ward
District 15 Slade Blackwell@SladeBlackwell/Slade.Blackwell.9
District 16Jabo Waggoner@JaboWaggoner/Jabo.Waggoner
District 17 Scott Beason@ScottBeason/Scott.Beason.58
District 18 Rodger Smitherman@SenateDist18/Rodger.Smitherman
District 19 Priscilla Dunn
District 20 Linda Coleman@SenLindaColeman
District 21 Gerald Allen@SenGeraldAllen/Senator-Gerald-Allen
District 22 Marc Keahey@MarcKeahey
District 23Hank Sanders/HankTheRockSanders
District 24 Bobby Singleton@SenSingleton
District 25 Dick Brewbaker@SenatorBrwbkr/DBrewbaker
District 26 Quinton Ross, Jr.@SenQuintonRoss/Quinton.Ross.92
District 27 Tom Whatley@SenTomWhatley/TomWhatley.754
District 28 Billy Beasley@SenBillyBeasley/Bill.Beasley.560
District 29 Harri Anne Smith@HarriAnneSmith/Harri-Anne-Smith
District 30 Bryan Taylor@SenBryanTaylor/BryanTaylor10
District 31 Jimmy Holley
District 32 Trip Pittman@PittTrippman
District 33Vivian Davis Figures@vivian_figures/Vivian.DavisFigures
District 34 Rusty Glover
District 35 Bill Hightower@hightower_bill/Bill-Hightower


~State House of Representatives~



District Website Twitter Handle Facebook Page
District 1Greg Burdine
District 2Lynn Greer@LynnGreer2010
District 3Marcel Black
District 4Micky Hammon @RepMickyHammon
District 5Dan Williams
District 6Phil Williams @PhilHouse44
District 7Ken Johnson@KenCJohnson
District 8Terri Collins@RepTerriCollins
District 9Ed Henry@Ed_Henry_HD9/Ed-Henry
District 10
District 11 Vacant

District 12Mac Buttram
District 13Bill Roberts
District 14Richard Baughn
District 15Allen Farley@RepAllenFarley/Rep-Allen-Farley
District 16Daniel Boman@RepBoman
District 17Mike Millican

District 18Johnny M. Morrow
District 19Laura Hall@RepLauraHall
District 20Howard Sanderford
District 21Jim Patterson
District 22Wayne Johnson
District 23John Robinson

District 24Todd Greeson
District 25Mac McCutcheon @MacDistrict25/Mac.McCutcheon.9
District 26Kerry Rich
District 27Wes Long@RepWesLong
District 28Craig Ford
District 29Becky Nordgren@RepBeckNordgren
District 30Mack Butler
District 31Barry Mask
District 32Barbara B. Boyd
District 33Ronald G. Johnson

District 34David Standridge
District 35Steve Hurst
District 36Randy Wood

District 37Richard J. Laird

District 38Duwayne Bridges@DuWayneBridges
District 39Richard J. Lindsey
District 40K.L. Brown @RepKLBrown/Koven.L.Brown
District 41Mike Hill

District 42Kurt Wallace@KurtWallace1
District 43Mary Sue McClurkin@McClurkinMS
District 44Arthur Payne

District 45Dickie Drake
District 46Paul DeMarco@Paul_DeMarco
District 47Jack Williams@RepJack
District 48Jim Carns@JimCarns
District 49April Weaver
District 50Jim McClendon@RepJimMcClendon
District 51Allen Treadaway
District 52John W. Rogers, Jr.

District 53Demetrius C. Newton
District 54Patricia Todd @RepTodd/PatriciaTodd
District 55Rod Scott
District 56Lawrence McAdory
District 57Merika Coleman-Evans@MerikaColeman
District 58Oliver Robinson
District 59Mary Moore

District 60Juandalynn Givan@RepJuandaGivan

District 61Alan Harper
District 62John Merrill@JohnMerrill62 /John.Merrill.37
District 63Bill Poole@GoBillPoole
District 64Harry Shiver@RepHarryShiver
District 65Elaine Beech
District 66Alan Baker

District 67Darrio Melton @DarrioM/Darrio.Melton
District 68Thomas E. Jackson
District 69David Colston
District 70Chris England@RepEngland70
District 71A.J. McCampbell

District 72Ralph Howard
District 73Joe Hubbard@Joe_Hubbard
District 74Jay Love
District 75Greg Wren
District 76Thad McClammy@ThadMcClammy
District 77John F. Knight
District 78Alvin Holmes
District 79Mike Hubbard@SpeakerHubbard
District 80Lesley Vance

District 81Mark Tuggle@MarkMTuggle
District 82Pebblin Warren
District 83George C. Bandy
District 84Berry Forte
District 85Dexter Grimsley
District 86Paul Lee@RepPaulLee
District 87Donnie Chesteen@DonnieChesteen
District 88Paul Beckman
District 89Alan C. Boothe

District 90Charles O. Newton

District 91Barry Moore@RepBarryMoore
District 92Mike Jones

District 93Steve Clouse@RepSteveClouse
District 94Joe Faust

District 95Steve McMillan

District 96Randy Davis

District 97 Vacant

District 98Napoleon Bracy, Jr.
District 99James Buskey
District 100Victor Gaston@VictorGastonAL
District 101Jamie Ison
District 102Chad Fincher @RepChadFincher/Chad.Fincher.9
District 103Joseph Mitchell
District 104Jim Barton
District 105David Sessions


For questions or comments regarding newsletter content, e-mail:

Brian Hardin - Asst. Director of Governmental and Agricultural Programs


David Cole - Director of Agricultural Legislation


For questions or comments regarding newsletter distribution or media inquiries, e-mail:

Mary Johnson - Director of News Services

YouTube Banner