Border image
Border image
Contact Us

UW-River Falls
Advancement Office
310 South Hall
410 South Third Street
River Falls, WI
Border image
Alumni Calendar
Madison Area Event
Friday, Aug. 16

New Student Move-In Day

Saturday, Aug. 31


Wine, Cheese & Chocolate Tour Saturday, Sept. 21


Young Alumni: Introduction to Personal Finance

Wednesday, Sept. 25


Alumni in Scotland Trip

Sunday, Sept. 29 - Sunday Oct. 6 


St. Croix Boat Cruise

Thursday, Oct. 10 


Homecoming 2013
Saturday, Oct.12


UWRF Family Day

Saturday, Oct. 19  


St. Paul Gangster Tour

Saturday, Oct. 26


St. Paul Networking Event

Wednesday, Oct. 30  


Scholarship Benefit Dinner featuring Bob Woodward

Friday, May 2

Click here to register


Click here to get more information, register and pay online for events.


Join these UWRF communities
Facebook Logo  FacebookLinkedIn 
In This Issue / August 2013



Kristina "Kris" Anderson has returned to her professional roots to serve as UWRF's first-ever Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Student Success.

Read more. 


 Bayer Named Wisconsin Distinguished Agriculturalist 

Cattleman Leonard Bayer of Ringle has been named the 2013 Wisconsin Distinguished Agriculturalist by the  College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences (CAFES). Read more.



UWRF joined more than 700 other college campuses across the United States when it became a tobacco-free campus July 1. Read more. 

Recent UWRF graduate Brittany Flatten shares her class project, a paper titled "UW-River Falls: 1874, 2013 and everything in between." Read more.