Winners will be announced:


Thursday October 29, 2015 from 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM EDT
Add to Calendar

T Pepin's Hospitality Centre
4121 N 50th Street
Tampa, FL 33610
Driving Directions

If you have questions, please
or call813.272.5940. 

Visit ourevent page
for more information
and for future updates!

The Planning Commission is proud to announce our
33rd Annual Planning & Design Awards
presented by

The Planning Commission is currently soliciting

entries for our 33rd annual awards program.


| Dates to Remember |


August 27, 2015 | Submissions Deadline


Complete submission package with entry fees must be

delivered no later than 5:00 p.m. on August 27th to:


The Planning Commission, 18th floor

601 E Kennedy Boulevard, Tampa, Florida 33602


The $160 entry fee must be made payable to:

Board of County Commissioners


October 29, 2015 | Winners Announced


33rd Annual Planning & Design Awards Program

presented by Tampa Electric & Peoples Gas at




Hosted by

   ABC Action News Anchor

   Brendan McLaughlin


Tampa Bay Times Reception | 6:15 p.m.

Dinner & Presentations | 7:15 p.m.

Tickets | $50 - on sale in September