November 5, 2014

MACo has once again assembled the latest results from all county elected official races - our summary below shows who ran, who won, and who lost for every seat.
(Read more)

View County General Results Chart


2014 General Election Resources 
County General Results Chart 

County Offices:    2014 County General Elections - Calculating "Turnover"
                                 Schuh Wins Anne Arundel County Executive Race
                                 Gardner Wins Frederick County Executive Seat
                                 Kittleman Wins Howard Executive Race
                                 Culver Over Pollitt in Wicomico County Executive Race
                                 Glassman Wins Harford County Executive Race
                                 Five Rural Democrats Fall in General Election
                                 Anne Arundel County Council Elections

Ballot Questions: Voters Overwhelmingly Approve Transportation Lockbox
                                 Voters Approve Option for Special Election for County Executives
                                 Prince George's County Keeps Two Term Limit
                                 Charles County Voters Defeat Charter Government Proposal

State Races:
         State Legislators "7 for 7" in County General Election 

                                 Six County Officials Advance To State Positions 

                                 Larry Hogan Wins Race to be Maryland's Next Governor  

                                 Brian Frosh Wins Maryland Attorney General Race   

                                 Comptroller Peter Franchot Easily Wins Reelection Bid   

                                 2014 Election General Assembly Recap  


County Results: AlleganyAnne ArundelBaltimoreCalvertCaroline ● CarrollCecil CharlesDorchesterFrederickGarrettHarfordHowardKentMontgomery


Quick Links:
Visit our website                Visit our blog               Calendar Corner               Like us on Facebook                 Follow us on Twitter