Manchester Bar Association 
January Ethics CLE and Dinner Meeting
January 20, 2015, 4:30 p.m.
The Puritan Backroom
Pappas Room, Suite B
245 Hooksett Road, Manchester
The Manchester Bar Association invites you to attend its
 January 20th Ethics CLE and dinner meeting.
The Ethics CLE presentation will begin at 4:30 p.m.
with cocktails following at 5:30 p.m. and dinner at 6:15 p.m.  
The dinner will be a buffet featuring fried chicken tenders, teriyaki steak tips, vegetable lasagna, roasted red bliss potatoes, vegetables and garden salad.
One hour Ethics CLE presentation
by Mitch Simon, Lee Smith, and Josh Wyatt
"New Trust Accounting Rules"
This Course Provider offers this program and believes the course and its written materials meet the requirements of NH Supreme Court Rule 53 and may qualify for 60 minutes of NHMCLE Ethics/Professionalism. NH Supreme Court Rule 53 governs NHMCLE credit requirements. The NHMCLE Office and this course provider do not certify, pre- approve, post-approve or report this course activity or attendance to the NHMCLE Office. 
Cost: $26 for Dues-Paying Members and $32 for Non-Members
Register by January 13, 2015 

For more information and to register contact:

Brian D. Thomas

Sheehan Phinney Bass + Green, P.A.

1000 Elm Street, 17th Floor


Manchester, NH 03101



Name: _______________________________________________

Email: _______________________________________________




President:              Jonathan M. Eck
Vice President:      Kara M. Simard
Secretary:              Brian D. Thomas
Treasurer:             Richard J. Joyal
Executive Committee:
David Bailinson                  Darrin Brown                      Shauna L. Browne
Donna Marie Cote              Jason M. Craven                  John Curran
Sean Curran                        Steven J. Dutton                  Arthur G. Gatzoulis            
Elizabeth Lahey                  Michael J. Lambert             Joseph Mattson                  
Brendan P. Mitchell           Adam Mordecai                   Neil Nicholson                    
Morgan C. Nighan             David W. Ruoff                   James J. Tenn, Jr.               
Mary E. Tenn                     Cathryn E. Vaughn              Jeremy Walker