RAMbits header
Stay Connected
Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Visit our blog
View our photos on flickr   View our videos on YouTube


What's new with you? 

Your friends and fellow alumni want to know! Please send news about your personal and professional life.

Ram At Home
Prospective Rams Find Out What Makes WSSU Great
In The News


WSSU to partner in program to increase diversity in Information Technology


New Dean for Arts  and Sciences


S.G. Atkins Community Gardens really growing. A new grant will help it grow more


WSSU MBA students visit China to study their economy


Winston-Salem resting place for WSSU Founder running  out of space


Community Garden focus for Film Series


Motorsports Management Program sponsors camps


Are you hungry  for news about  WSSU Football?  Here is your update


Update on Stadium Purchase


The Enterprise  Center secures  $1.2 million grant


Check out WSSU  alum Anthony "Chico" Bean tonight at 11 p.m. on MTV on new show Wild 'N' Out.


WSSU Football  ranked high in two Pre-season polls


Thank you for completing the Archway survey.
Your voices have been heard.
Survey Drawing Prize Winners
Contact Catherine Snipes to claim your prize.
Email or 336-750-3491.
40 under 40 honorees

Celebrate the accomplishments of
this year's 40 under 40 honorees. Tickets on sale

Alece Oxendine, '08

Gregory Arnold, Jr. '09

Myeisha Harris '07

Alexxis Hutchinson '07

Tyyawdi Hands '96

Orielle Hope '97

Anthony Jones '07

Jamie Porter '09

Raoul Davis '02

Brain McLaughlin '06

Jeremiah Erby '06

Renee Tisdal '09

Corine Warren '96

John Burton, Jr. '98

Robert Stephens '08

Geno Herron '03

Joshua Lockhart '10

Sean Bellamy '05

Darien Davis '07

Keaton Wells '00

Shontadra Hill '07

Deidra Phyall '05

Keith Harris '99

Tajuan Mills '06

Derwin Montgomery '10

Kevin Henderson '01

Theodis Chunn '10

Maisha Freeman '97

Larkin Frazier '00

Tommy Tyson '96

Carlos Privette '94

Latoya Perry '09

Valonda Calloway '94

Cherrelle Smith '08

Marcus Cox '97

Myeisha Harris '07

Darryll Williams '04

Mataryun Wright '01

Orielle Hope '97

Nikita Lindsay '96

Merid Berhe '09


Santiba Campbell '01