Call for Awards: Submit nominations for the following:
  • W. Arthur Purdum Award
  • Medication Safety Award
  • Preceptor of the Year Award
Current Barriers to Medication
Therapy Management Implementation
Michael Goldenhorn B.A., PharmD Candidate 2016
Rachel Smith B.A., PharmD Candidate 2016
P.Tim Rocafort, PharmD
Novel Targeted Approaches in
the Treatment of Metastatic Melanoma
Jamie L. Elsner, MS, Doctor of Pharmacy Candidate 2014
Elizabeth Hohner, PharmD
ViGilmore, PharmD, BCPS
Updated Guideline for Assessment of Cardiovascular Risk and Treatment of 
Cholesterol in Adults
Gabrielle Procopio, PharmD
Sarah K. Brant, PharmD
Cha-Chi Ren, PharmD Candidate 2014
Adenike Atanda, PharmD Candidate
Alison Duffy, PHarmD, BCOP
Adenike Atanda, PharmD Candidate
Alison Duff, PharmD Candidate
Pomalidomide: New drug update
Matthew Balish, MS, PharmD Candidate
D. Raymond Weber, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP
Anne Arundel, Clinical Pharmacist
Get the latest issue of Pharmascript!

A unique CE service designed specifically to meet the educational needs of pharmacy technicians. A single purchase provides 
  • Over 25 hours of CE activities online, anytime  
  • Activities to meet technician CE requirements 
  • Monthly live CE webinars  
  • Medication safety and law topics Relevant topics to select from for all practice settings 

  800 SW JACKSON ST., STE. 1500
  TOPEKA, KS 66612
Stay In Touch

Like us on Facebook    Follow us on Twitter      

Copyright © 20XX. All Rights Reserved.