title image 3
National Webinar #8 - Building a Culturally Responsive Workforce

We are looking forward to your participation in our national webinar tomorrow - Wednesday, May 8, 2013. The webinar will be held at the following times:

3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Eastern Time
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Central Time
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Mountain Time
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM Pacific Time
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Alaska Time
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hawaii Time


In case you lost your confirmation email, here are the simple steps for connecting to the session:

  1. Click this link:  https://ncwwi.webex.com/ncwwi/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=743417547  
  2. Enter your first name, last name, and the email address that you used to register for this webinar and click "Join Now."
  3. PLEASE NOTE: the audio for this webinar will come through your computer speakers, headphones or your headset so make sure that your volume is turned up and your speakers are not muted. 
  4. If you anticipate having trouble with hearing the audio via computer, please contact Sharon Kollar at skollar@albany.edu to set up an audio test or to receive the alternate telephone number.

We look forward to connecting with you!    



Sara Munson
National Child Welfare Workforce Institute