newlstteluas
July 2012 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!

Team News

 

BIRTHDAYS

 

Walt Anderson - July 16

David Monceaux - July 17

Steffen Tiskus - July 17

Bob Maloney - July 22

 

ANNIVERSARIES

 

Steffen Tiskus - 12 years

 

OTHER NEWS

 

MSL Sales Associate, KATHY EARLEY, at the Abilities Expo 2012 in Chicago.

 

 

Customer Service Kudos

   

 

 MSL Associates, Inc would like to recognize Amy DeCoste from RAZ Designs for providing outstanding sales support for our team and our customers! Look for a Starbucks gift card in the mail! 

 

 

NuDrive EVO - New HCPCS Code for DME Billing Assigned E0988

 

EO988 Manual Wheelchair Accessory, Lever Activated, Wheel Drive, Pair

 
 
The ROHOŽ Institute offers FREE Webinars!

 

ROHO Institute 

Understanding the Mystery of the Medicare Seating Codes

 

Wednesday, July 25 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm Pacific Daylight Time  or Wednesday, August 1 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm Eastern Daylight Time

 

To register or for more information visit The ROHO Group website page:

 
Help Needed! Complex Rehab Technology Act Petition

   

NRRTS, NCART, manufacturers and many industry professionals have been working hard to develop legislation to create a separation of benefits for those individuals requiring complex rehabilitation equipment.

 

Our bill, Ensuring Access to Quality Complex Rehabilitation Technology Act of 2012 (HR4378) has been introduced and we are looking for additional co-sponsors.   We presently have 14 co-sponsors for our bill, but we are in need of many more if we want to get this bill passed.

 
Please f
ollow this link and sign the petition supporting HR4378: http://tinyurl.com/CRT-Petition or go through the NRRTS website at  www.nrrts.org and follow the prompts.

 

Contact Us

   

 

MSL Associates, Inc.

 
5452 W. Crenshaw Street, Suite 5
Tampa, FL 33634

 

 

Phone: 727-520-0055
Toll Free: 877-827-0028
Fax: 727-520-0075

 

 

In This Issue
NuDrive EVO
ROHO® FREE Webinars
Upcoming Events
Quick Links

 

ROHO Samples

RohoButton

Upcoming Events

July 26-28, 2012

6th Annual Rehab Summit

Brentwood, TN

 

August 24-25, 2012

Independence Expo

Orlando, FL

 

September 18, 2012

Freedom Designs

Simply Seating

Tampa, FL

 

September 20, 2012

Freedom Designs

Simply Seating

San Juan, PR

 

November 15-18, 2012

AAPM&R

Orlando, FL 

 

Contact your
Local MSL Representative

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall,COTA

(TN, S.KY)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com


Devon Doebele,PTA
(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

 

Kathy Earley
(N.WI, MN, SD, ND, IA)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

James Keating
ATP,PTA
(GA)
Phone: 678-481-1251
jamesk@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky, ATP
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com
 

David Miller

(OH, WV and W.PA)
Phone: 440-622-9155
davidmiller@msl-associates.com

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-5169
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith, ATP
(FL Panhandle, MS, S. AL)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(N. IL, S. WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com