newlstteluas
June 2012 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!

Team News

 

ANNIVERSARIES

 

Amy Gress - 11 years

Jill Girard - 8 years  

 

Customer Service Kudos

   

 

MSL Associates. Inc, would like to recognize Tom Mathes from Pindot for providing excellent customer service to our Associates and our customers.

 

Thank you Tom! Look for your Starbucks gift card in the mail. 

 

Bodypoint Joystick Handles

 

Need a solution for a user that continually pulls the joy stick handle off?

Try Aerosol Hairspray! It provides a very solid, permanent mount

Click the image below for a video that shows 2 methods for securing a joystick handle, the latter shows the hairspray option. 

 
Welcome to the ROHO®Cushion Comparison Chart!

 

You can now compare up to 3 ROHO Seating Cushions all at one time!

Located on the ROHO website under Medical Products/ROHO Cushion Comparison Chart, you will find a new interactive tool that helps compare ROHO seating cushions to ROHO seating cushions.



This tool offers the ability to compare up to 3 ROHO seating cushions at one time, all on one page. Check it out! 
 
Free Stand Track System from Waverly Glenn

   

The innovative Free Stand Track System has been designed

with both caregiver and client in mind. Easy to assemble,

this portable ceiling track system, comes ready to use and can

be assembled by one person.

 

Assembly takes just minutes with no tools required. The Free Stand is designed for use in conjunction with Waverley Glen's industry leading C-300 ceiling lift system.

 

 

 

Product Highlights

 

 -The strong, rated capacity of the track frame is 300 lbs.
 -The entire lightweight unit is only 46 lbs.
 -Adjustable in height from 5.0- 7.5 feet

 -The lift frame is easily assembled in about 6 minutes, without
  any tools, by a single person

 

Team News

 

Tom Mathes, ATP , Manager of Education and Business Development for Pindot Custom Seating provides education and training with local representative James Keating in Georgia. 

 

(Ted Hyde, ATP with Pediatric Mobility in Macon GA

and Tom Mathes with Pindot.)

 

In This Issue
Bodypoint Joystick
ROHO®Cushion Comparison
Waverly Glenn
Upcoming Events
Quick Links

 

ROHO Samples

RohoButton

Upcoming Events

June 6-9, 2012

APTA Tampa Show

Tampa, FL

 

June 21-23, 2012

SMA

Minneapolis, MN

 

June 29- July 1, 2012

Abilities Expo 2012

Chicago, IL

 

July 1-3, 2012

RESNA

Baltimore, MD

 

July 26-28, 2012

6th Annual Rehab Summit

Brentwood, TN

 

August 24-25, 2012

Independence Expo

Orlando, FL

 

September 18, 2012

Freedom Designs

Simply Seating

Tampa, FL

 

September 20, 2012

Freedom Designs

Simply Seating

San Juan, PR

 

November 15-18, 2012

AAPM&R

Orlando, FL 

 

Contact your
Local MSL Representative

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall,COTA

(TN, S.KY)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com


Devon Doebele,PTA
(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

 

Kathy Earley
(N.WI, MN, SD, ND, IA)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

James Keating
ATP,PTA
(GA)
Phone: 678-481-1251
jamesk@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky, ATP
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com
 

David Miller

(OH, WV and W.PA)
Phone: 440-622-9155
davidmiller@msl-associates.com

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-5169
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith, ATP
(FL Panhandle, MS, S. AL)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(N. IL, S. WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com

 

 

Contact Us