newlstteluas
May 2012 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!

Team News

 

BIRTHDAYS

Amy Gress - May 8th
 

 

ANNIVERSARIES

 

James Bendall - 6 years 

 

OTHER NEWS

 

MSL Associates, Inc. is pleased to announce two new additions to our team!

 

 

James Keating ATP, PTA has joined MSL as an Associate covering the state of Georgia

 

 

 

Ashley Davis has joined MSL as an Assistant to Operations. Ashley's primary focus will be coordination of demonstration equipment inventory.

 

 

Customer Service Kudos

 

Lauren Sansonetti 

MSL Associates. Inc, would like to recognize our very own Lauren Sansonetti

 

Thank you Lauren for all you do to support the MSL sales force.

  

 

The NEW Evoflex from Bodypoint!

 

 
Please contact your local MSL representative to set up an in-service for you and your staff on our full range of Safe Patient Handling Products.

NEW Free Stand Track System from Waverly Glenn

   

Made of Aluminum, the Free Stand Track System offers maximum flexibility and versatility by eliminating the mounting of a fixed track connection system to the ceiling. The Free Stand Track System is recommended for use, exclusively with portable C-300 or P-300 model ceiling lifts for residential care, or in healthcare institutions.

 

 

 

Product Highlights

 

 -The strong, rated capacity of the track frame is 300 lbs.
 -The entire lightweight unit is only 46 lbs.
 -Adjustable in height from 5.0- 7.5 feet

 -The lift frame is easily assembled in about 6 minutes, without
  any tools, by a single person

 

Team News

 

Team Rourke takes home the trophy for the best in service from the Bodypoint National Sales Meeting in Seattle, Washington.

 

 

Mark Swearingen (Target Medical), Cara Colgin Smith (Southwest Medical), Brian Rourke (Rourke & Associates) and Mike Laky (MSL Associates, Inc.) 

 

In This Issue
Bodypoint EvoFlex
Waverly Glenn
Upcoming Events
Quick Links

 

ROHO Samples

RohoButton

Upcoming Events

June 6-9, 2012

APTA Tampa Show

Tampa, FL

 

June 21-23, 2012

SMA

Minneapolis, MN

 

June 29- July 1, 2012

Abilities Expo 2012

Chicago, IL

 

July 1-3, 2012

RESNA

Baltimore, MD

 

July 26-28, 2012

6th Annual Rehab Summit

Brentwood, TN

 

August 24-25, 2012

Independence Expo

Orlando, FL

 

September 18, 2012

Freedom Designs

Simply Seating

Tampa, FL

 

September 20, 2012

Freedom Designs

Simply Seating

San Juan, PR

 

November 15-18, 2012

AAPM&R

Orlando, FL 

 

Contact your
Local MSL Representative

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall,COTA

(TN, S.KY)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com


Devon Doebele,PTA
(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

 

Kathy Earley
(N.WI, MN, SD, ND, IA)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

James Keating
ATP,PTA
(GA)
Phone: 678-481-1251
jamesk@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky, ATP
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com
 

David Miller

(OH, WV and W.PA)
Phone: 440-622-9155
davidmiller@msl-associates.com

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-5169
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith, ATP
(FL Panhandle, MS, S. AL)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(N. IL, S. WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com

 

 

Contact Us