newlstteluas
April 2012 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!

Team News

 

BIRTHDAYS

Jeanie Lorey - April 7th
 

 

ANNIVERSARIES

 

Walt Anderson - 8 years

Sean Powers - 5 years 

 

OTHER NEWS

 

James Bendall

 

Congratulations to James Bendall of MSL Associates, Inc. for being awarded at the Bodypoint 2012 National Sales Meeting Top Percentage Increase in US Sales ! Great job James! 

 

Customer Service Kudos

 

 

MSL Associates. Inc, would like to recognize Prashant Srinivasan from Out-Front for providing excellent customer service to our Associates and our customers.

 

Thank you Prashant! Look for your Starbucks gift card in the mail.  

  

 

ROHO QUADTRO SELECT® Mid-Profile Cushion

   

The new QUADTRO SELECT® Cushion sets the standard in the industry for overall performance in wheelchair seating. Each and every user will benefit from a customized fit through the simple push of a knob. 

 

Did You Know?  The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid (CMS) announced the exclusion of the four adjustable skin protection cushion codes, E2622, E2623, E2624 and E2625 from the upcoming round of competitive bidding.

 

  For adjustment instructions click here!

 

 

Congratulations to Bodypoint! 

 

Bodypoint LOGO Newsletter 
Congratulations to Bodypoint, honored for their achievements by the Manufacturing Executive during the 2012 Manufacturing Leadership Summit. 

http://www.ml100awards.com/winners/


The NEW Harmony BackrestTM from RAZ!

The new HarmonyTM Backrest option from Raz Design is made with soft integral-skin foam to provide comfortable and functional support for users who prefer the stability of a molded back. 
 
The new HarmonyTM Backrest is 18" wide and fits all 17" and 20" height backs (Raz-AP/Raz-SP/Raz-AT). 
 
The ergonomically designed back is easily cleaned and disinfected, making it ideal for facilities with infection control programs.

 

MOTOmed at the St. Dominic Hospital!

William Smith from MSL Associates, Inc. & MOTOmed
visit St. Dominic Hospital, Jackson, MS.


 

Contact Us

MSL Associates, Inc.

 

5452 W. Crenshaw Street, Suite 5
Tampa, FL 33634

 

 

Phone: 727-520-0055
Toll Free: 877-827-0075
Fax: 727-520-0075

 


In This Issue
ROHO Cushion
Bodypoint EvoFlex
Harmony Backrest
Upcoming Events
Quick Links

 

ROHO Samples

RohoButton

Upcoming Events

June 21-23, 2012

SMA

Minneapolis, MN

 

June 29- July 1, 2012

Abilities Expo 2012

Chicago, IL

 

July 1-3, 2012

RESNA

Baltimore, MD

 

July 26-28, 2012

6th Annual Rehab Summit

Brentwood, TN

 

August 24-25, 2012

Independence Expo

Orlando, FL

 

September 18, 2012

Freedom Designs

Simply Seating

Tampa, FL

 

September 20, 2012

Freedom Designs

Simply Seating

San Juan, PR

 

November 15-18, 2012

AAPM&R

Orlando, FL 

 

Contact your
Local MSL Representative

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall,COTA

(TN, S.KY)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com


Devon Doebele,PTA
(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

 

Kathy Earley
(N.WI, MN, SD, ND, IA)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

James Keating
ATP,PTA
(GA)
Phone: 678-481-1251
jamesk@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky, ATP
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com
 

David Miller

(OH, WV and W.PA)
Phone: 440-622-9155
davidmiller@msl-associates.com

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-5169
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith, ATP
(FL Panhandle, MS, S. AL)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(N. IL, S. WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com