newlstteluas
March 2012 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!

Team News

 

BIRTHDAYS

William Smith - March 2

Jodi Smigelski - March 3

Lauren Sansonetti - March 23

 

ANNIVERSARIES

 

Vic Garbonkus - 7 years

 

 

OTHER NEWS

 

James Bendall, of MSL Associates, Inc., hosted a Clinician Appreciation Dinner in Nashville, TN for local therapists to say "Thank you."

 

 

Customer Service Kudos

 

 

MSL Associates. Inc, would like to recognize Blanca Gamboa from Freedom Designs for providing excellent customer service to our Associates and our customers.

 

Thank you Blanca! Look for your Starbucks gift card in the mail.  

  

 

The ROHO Group to Unveil New Wheelchair Back at the International Seating Symposium!

   

The ROHO Group, manufacturer of support surface products for medical and consumer applications, will unveil the new ROHO® AGILITY™ Back System at the 2012 International Seating Symposium in Vancouver, Canada.  

With the unveiling, The ROHO Group will offer International Seating Symposium attendees a firsthand look at the new ROHO AGILITY Back System. The unveiling will take place on Wednesday, March 7, 2012, at 10:40 a.m. at The ROHO Group Booths 65 and 66 in the exhibit hall located at the Westin Bayshore Hotel.

 

Click here for more information!

 

 

Bodypoint Evoflex Taking the Hassles Out of Hip Belts

The Evoflex™ Padded Hip Belt stays where you need it.
  • Won't twist or fall into the wheels
  • Fits into even the tightest places
  • Closer fit provides better stability
  • Belt pivots forward and back for easier transfers
  • Resistant to abrasion, tearing, and temperature extremes
     

 

 

NuDrive EVO Now Available!

NuDrive Evo was launched in October 2011 and is now available worldwide!! NuDrive Evo features an improved braking system, made by leading bike brake manufacturer, Kool Stop®. NuDrive Evo is easier to fit and uses stronger, lightweight materials for added durability. Contact your MSL Associate to arrange a free demonstration



(Happy NuDrive user at the Abilities Expo in Atlanta)

 

Contact Us

MSL Associates, Inc.

 

5452 W. Crenshaw Street, Suite 5
Tampa, FL 33634

 

 

Phone: 727-520-0055
Toll Free: 877-827-0075
Fax: 727-520-0075

 


In This Issue
Bodypoint EvoFlex
NuDrive EVO
Upcoming Events
Quick Links

 

ROHO Samples

RohoButton

Upcoming Events

March 6-9, 2012

ISS

Vancouver, Canada

 

March 24, 2012

MS Walk 2012

Tampa, FL

 

June 21-23, 2012

SMA

Minneapolis, MN

 

June 29- July 1, 2012

Abilities Expo 2012

Chicago, IL

 

July 1-3, 2012

RESNA

Baltimore, MD

 

July 26-28, 2012

6th Annual Rehab Summit

Brentwood, TN

 

August 24-25, 2012

Independence Expo

Orlando, FL

 

September 18, 2012

Freedom Designs

Simply Seating

Tampa, FL

 

September 20, 2012

Freedom Designs

Simply Seating

San Juan, PR

 

November 15-18, 2012

AAPM&R

Orlando, FL 

 

Contact your
Local MSL Representative

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall,COTA

(TN, S.KY)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com


Devon Doebele,PTA
(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

 

Kathy Earley
(N.WI, MN, SD, ND, IA)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

Michael Haven
(GA)
Phone: 770-561-1682
michaelh@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky, ATP
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com
 

David Miller

(OH, WV and W.PA)
Phone: 440-622-9155
davidmiller@msl-associates.com

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-5169
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith, ATP
(FL Panhandle, MS, S. AL)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(N. IL, S. WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com