newlstteluas
February 2012 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!

Team News

 

BIRTHDAYS

David Miller - February 2

Kathy Earley - February 5

Devon Doebele - February 15

 

ANNIVERSARIES

 

William Smith - 3 Years 

 

 

OTHER NEWS

 

David Monceaux working with local therapist on proper positioning on a ROHO Quatro Select Cushion.

 

 

Customer Service Kudos

 

 

William Smith, of MSL Associates, Inc., would like to recognize Jean St. Hiliareof ROHO Group for providing outstanding customer service!

 

Great job Jean! Look for a Starbucks gift card in the mail!

  

 

The ROHO Institute

   

The ROHO Institute continues The ROHO Group's strong tradition of education and training with expanded resources for both the prescriber and provider.

Advance your base of knowledge with the latest online CEU programs, case studies and other valuable tools. Please contact your local MSL Associate for information pertaining to on-site CEU programs in your area.

 

CLICK HERE TO VISIT ROHO's INSTITUTE WEBSITE

 

Visit our website for information on MSL Exclusive Promotions!
 
 
Darrin Hammond from the ROHO Group is presenting a CEU Course called Dynamic Seating and Positioning at the Gainesville VA. 

 

Bodypoint Elastic Chest Straps
Bodypoint LOGO Newsletter

The elastic chest strap is a versatile, easily removable anterior trunk support, abdominal support or positioning tool for therapists, users and caregivers. The simple thumb loop, hook-and-loop (similar to Velcro) closure provides easy, one-handed opening and adjustment.   

 

Waverly Glen Sequoia 2 Point System

 

Waverly Glen 

  

 

The Sequoia 2 Post Free Standing System has a weight capacity of 400 lbs (181 kg). The weight of the entire system is less than 90 lbs. Easy assembly is completed in less than five (5) minutes with NO TOOLS. Carry bags are available for simple transport and storage. 

 

Free-standing track systems do NOT require installation, mounting or pressure fit with the ceiling. They are ideal for rental situations or where permanent track installation is difficult.

 

 

In This Issue
The ROHO Institute
Bodypoint Elastic Chest Straps
Waverly Glen Sequoia 2 Point System
Upcoming Events
Conctact Us
Quick Links

 

ROHO Samples

RohoButton

Upcoming Events

February 9-11, 2012

APTA Show

Chicago, IL

 

February 17-19, 2012

Abilities Expo 2012

Atlanta, GA

 

March 24, 2012

MS Walk 2012

Tampa, FL

 

June 21-23, 2012

SMA

Minneapolis, MN

 

June 29- July 1, 2012

Abilities Expo 2012

Chicago, IL

 

July 1-3, 2012

RESNA

Baltimore, MD

 

July 26-28, 2012

6th Annual Rehab Summit

Brentwood, TN

 

August 24-25, 2012

Independence Expo

Orlando, FL

 

November 15-18, 2012

AAPM&R

Orlando, FL 

 

Contact your
Local MSL Representative

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall,COTA

(TN, S.KY)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com


Devon Doebele,PTA
(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

 

Kathy Earley
(N.WI, MN, SD, ND, IA)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

Michael Haven
(GA)
Phone: 770-561-1682
michaelh@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky, ATP
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com
 

David Miller

(OH, WV and W.PA)
Phone: 440-622-9155
davidmiller@msl-associates.com

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-5169
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith, ATP
(FL Panhandle, MS, S. AL)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(N. IL, S. WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com

 

 

Conctact Us

MSL Associates, Inc.

 

5452 W. Crenshaw Street, Suite 5
Tampa, FL 33634

 

 

Phone: 727-520-0055
Toll Free: 877-827-0075
Fax: 727-520-0075