newlstteluas
December 2011 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!

Team News

 

BIRTHDAYS

Sean Powers - December 29

 

ANNIVERSARIES

 

Laura Raigoza - 13 years

Bob Maloney - 9 years

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE KUDOS

 

 

James Bendall, of MSL Associates, Inc., would like to recognize Ed Owings, of TiLite for providing outstanding customer service!

 

Great job Ed! Look for a Starbucks gift card in the mail!

 

 
Thanksgiving at MSL

 

  

The MSL Associates support staff shares Thanksgiving lunch at the corporate office in Tampa, Florida. 

 

Did you know?

  

 

NuDrive

nudriveNuDrive is the innovative new propulsion accessory for manual wheelchairs, providing more independence and improving physical well-being. Transform your wheels today!

 

 

 

RAZ-AT Rehab Shower Comode Chair


RAZ-AT   

 

The RAZ-AT rehab shower commode chair tilts up to 40 to provide extra pressure reduction and comfort. The RAZ-AT comes standard with the Ischial & Pelvic Alignment System (IPAS), 4" of height adjustment, adjustable-tension back upholstery, molded headrest and fixture.

 

The easy-to-clean, polished stainless steel frame fits over most toilets and is designed for easy side and front access by the user or attendant. 

 

 

Contact Us

MSL Associates, Inc.

5452 W. Crenshaw Street, Suite 5
Tampa, FL 33634

 

 

Phone: 727-520-0055
Toll Free: 877-827-0075
Fax: 727-520-0075

 

 

 

 

 

In This Issue
Did you know?
NuDrive
RAZ-AT Chair
Upcoming Events
Quick Links

 

ROHO Samples

RohoButton

Upcoming Events

December 15, 2011

MSL Associates, Inc. & Pressure Ulcer Management .8 CEU's (7.5 Contact Hours)

San Juan, PR

 

Contact your
Local MSL Representative

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall,COTA

(TN, S.KY)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com


Devon Doebele,PTA
(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

 

Kathy Earley
(N.WI, MN, SD, ND, IA)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

Michael Haven
(GA)
Phone: 770-561-1682
michaelh@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky, ATP
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com
 

David Miller

(OH, WV and W.PA)
Phone: 440-622-9155
davidmiller@msl-associates.com

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-8159
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith, ATP
(FL Panhandle, MS, S. AL)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(N. IL, S. WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com