newlstteluas
November 2011 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!

Team News

 

BIRTHDAYS

Ivan Quiñones - November 19

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE KUDOS

 

Walt Anderson of MSL Associates, Inc. would like to recognize Deborah Rothrock of Motion Concepts for providing outstanding customer service! Great job Deborah! Look for a Starbucks gift card in the mail!

 

 
Educational Program in Puerto Rico

Mike Laky in Puerto Rico 2011 

Mike Laky of MSL Associates, Inc. presented an educational program on seating and positioning in Puerto Rico.

 

The event was held at provider KTG's new location and was attended by several local therapists.

 

 

 

Did you know?

Bodypoint Evoflex  

 

Prism Medical Ergosafe Products


ErgoSafe Products

 

With the purchase of a ceiling lift system from Prism Medical you will receive an ErgoGlide, ErgoSheet,and ErgoBelt at no charge! Offer accepted through the end of the year.

 

Please contact your local MSL Associate to set up an in-service for you and your staff on our full range of Ergosafe Products. 

 

 

Roho In The Know

The ROHO GroupThe ROHO Community blog VIBE is committed to educating the end user and clinicians. It is a knowledgebase, composed of an array of topics about living with a spinal cord injury, physical disability or amputation.
 
The ROHO Community will acquaint the end user with the latest: 


·         Advancements in disability research
·         Personal development education
·         Motivational lifestyle tips
·         And much, much more

   

Visit the blog at http://blog.therohogroup.com 

 

Contact Us

MSL Associates, Inc.

5452 W. Crenshaw Street, Suite 5
Tampa, FL 33634

 

 

Phone: 727-520-0055
Toll Free: 877-827-0075
Fax: 727-520-0075

 

 

 

 

 

In This Issue
Educational Program
Did you know?
Roho In The Know
Ergosafe Products
Upcoming Events
Quick Links

 

ROHO Samples

RohoButton

Freedom Designs Seminar Miami Registration

Click the image below to register online!

Freedom Designs

 

Upcoming Events

November 18-20, 2011

Abilities Expo
San Jose, CA

 

December 8, 2011

Freedom Designs Seminar

.65 CEU's (6.5 Contact Hours)
Miami, FL

 

December 15, 2011

MSL Associates, Inc. & Pressure Ulcer Management .8 CEU's (7.5 Contact Hours)

San Juan, PR

 

Contact your
Local MSL Representative

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall

(TN, S.KY)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com


Devon Doebele
(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

 

Kathy Earley
(N.WI, MN, SD, ND, IA)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

Michael Haven
(GA)
Phone: 770-561-1682
michaelh@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky, ATP
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com
 

David Miller

(OH, WV and W.PA)
Phone: 440-622-9155
davidmiller@msl-associates.com

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-8159
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith, ATP
(FL Panhandle, MS, S. AL)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(N. IL, S. WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com