newlstteluas
October 2011 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!


Team News

 

BIRTHDAYS

James Bendall - October 14

Jill Girard - October 17

 

Tim Geurin Prism

CUSTOMER SERVICE KUDOS

 

Jodi Smigelski of MSL Associates, Inc. would like to recognize Tim Geurin of Prism Medical for providing outstanding customer service! Thank you Tim for your commitment to excellence!

 
MSL Spotlight

David Miller partnering with provider Health Aid of Ohio at the Spinal Cord Injury Consumer Educational Forum at the Metrohealth Rehabilitation Institute of Ohio. 

 

DavidMiller 

Prism Medical Handling Products

prism medical 

Prism Medical is pleased to introduce the most recent addition to our industry leading range of ceiling lifts - the C-1000. With Bariatric care becoming a more frequent concern for both facilities and home care providers the C-1000 offers a single unit that can withstand up to 1000 lbs and completely rounds out the C Series range of products. The C-1000 incorporates all of the standard features of the C Series range including the following:

 

Features:

Built in Diagnostics

Emergency Raising and Lowering

Quick Release System for simple interchange of Carry Bars

Scale Option

Four Carry Bar Designs for maximum comfort and functionality

 

tandem

 

When facing issues with bariatric clients, keep in mind the increased range of bedside capabilities of ceiling lifts including repositioning in bed, turning and limb holding.

Please contact your local MSL Associate to set up an in-service for you and your staff on our full range of Safe Patient Handling Products.
 

 

 

Did you know?

 

The ROHO Group

New Product Demo Videos Now Available Online!

 

The ROHO Group has released five new instructional videos in an effort to provide free, easy to understand product demonstrations from the comfort of your computer or mobile device. The product demonstration videos are designed for use by anyone interested in learning more about ROHO products and how they work.

 

 The videos are available on The ROHO Group's YouTube channel at http://www.youtube.com/therohogroup.

If you would like to request languages for subtitles in the videos or would like to request an in-service demonstration at your facility contact MSL Associates or ROHO at online.relations@therohogroup.com.
 

 

 

In This Issue
Contact Us
Upcoming Events
Quick Links

 

ROHO Samples

RohoButton

Contact your
Local MSL Representative

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall

(TN, S.KY)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com


Devon Doebele
(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

 

Kathy Earley
(N.WI, MN, SD, ND, IA)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

Michael Haven
(GA)
Phone: 770-561-1682
michaelh@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky, ATP
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com
 

David Miller

(OH, WV and W.PA)
Phone: 440-622-9155
davidmiller@msl-associates.com

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-8159
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith, ATP
(FL Panhandle, MS, S. AL)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(N. IL, S. WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

October 24-27, 2011

Medtrade
Atlanta, GA

 

November 18-20, 2011

Abilities Expo
San Jose, CA

 

December 8, 2011

Freedom Designs Seminar
Miami, FL

 

 

Contact Us
 
MSL Associates, Inc.
5452 W. Crenshaw Street, Suite 5
Tampa, FL 33634
 
 
Phone: 727-520-0055
Toll Free: 877-827-0075
Fax: 727-520-0075