newlstteluas
September 2011 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!


Team News

 

BIRTHDAYS

Mike Laky - September 11

  

OTHER NEWS

 

Please join us in welcoming Lauren Sansonetti to Team MSL!

 

Lauren SansonettiLauren's role will be Inside Sales Support. She will be based out of our Tampa office working in conjunction with our outside sales force. Her main duties will be assisting with scheduling, coordinating education programs, lead follow up and other support tasks. Lauren is currently a senior at the University of South Florida studying business and marketing.

 

We are thrilled to have Lauren (and all her energy) as part of our team!

 

Did you know?

Bodypoint Did You Know

 

New Product by ROHO!

Roho's PostureLITE is a self-adjusting air and foam wheelchair cushion that gently contours to the individual to redistribute force. The new cushion is designed for individuals who may require basic skin protection and weigh less than 350 pounds.

PostureLITE01

  

PostureLITE's preset air and foam design offers a perimeter air expansion chamber that easily adapts to an individual's body shape to provide comfortable suspension and skin protection. Its closed system design, using a combination of air and foam, provides fail-safe support that does not need adjustment.

 

Prism Medical Case Studies

prism medical 

 

Prism Medical has partnered with the University of Toronto, McMaster University, and community organizations and institutions for its 2011 Moving and Handling Residency. Occupational Therapy students underwent rigorous theory based and applied moving and handling best practice education. 

 

Once completed, the students educated clients, caregivers, and health care providers throughout the community. The Prism Medical Case Studies reflects the diverse range of transfer needs encountered by the students and each client's specific moving and handling solution.

 

To receive a copy of these Case Studies, please send an email to kgrealis@prismmedicalltd.com.

 

MSL Spotlight

Jodi Smigelski of MSL Associates, Inc. entertains while a child receives Movement Therapy from the MOTOmed at the SMA show in Orlando, FL.

 

JodiSMA02

In This Issue
Contact Us
Upcoming Events
Quick Links

 

ROHO Samples

RohoButton

Contact your
Local MSL Representative

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall

(TN, S.KY)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com


Devon Doebele
(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

 

Kathy Earley
(N.WI, MN, SD, ND)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

Michael Haven
(GA)
Phone: 770-561-1682
michaelh@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky, ATP
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com
 

David Miller

(OH, WV and W.PA)
Phone: 440-622-9155
davidmiller@msl-associates.com

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-8159
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith, ATP
(FL Panhandle, MS, S. AL)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(N. IL, S. WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

September 21-24, 2011

REHA
Dusseldorf, Germany

 

September 23-24, 2011

Independence Expo
Orlando, FL

 

October 24-27, 2011

Medtrade
Atlanta, GA

 

November 18-20, 2011

Abilities Expo
San Jose, CA

 

December 8, 2011

Freedom Designs Seminar
Miami, FL

 

 

Contact Us
 
MSL Associates, Inc.
5452 W. Crenshaw Street, Suite 5
Tampa, FL 33634
 
 
Phone: 727-520-0055
Toll Free: 877-827-0075
Fax: 727-520-0075