newlstteluas
June 2011 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!


Team News

 

BIRTHDAYS

Mike Haven - June 26th

 

ANNIVERSARIES

Jill Girard - 7 years

Amy Gress - 10 years

 

The ROHO Group

 

Made in the USAMSL Associates, Inc. has proudly represented the ROHO group for over 10 years in 21 states and Puerto Rico. The ROHO Group not only offers a diverse line of high quality seating, positioning and protection wheelchair cushions but some of the finest solutions of specialty surfaces, both powered and non-powered. As an industry we should all salute this family owned company that has been a stallworth supporter of education and legislation protecting not only our patients but our livelihoods.

The ROHO GroupWhen options are available you can do no wrong in offering any of The ROHO Group's high quality products, thus providing the end user excellence while supporting one of the cornerstone companies in our industry. On behalf of myself and our team, I invite you to learn more about ROHO and utilizing them in your purchasing decisions.

 

Sincerely,

 

Mike Laky, ATP

President, CEO

MSL Associates, Inc

Established 1998


NuDrive: "Push your boundaries"

 

nudrive banner 

NuDrive - The world's first lever-drive propulsion accessory for manual wheelchairs with levers that can be added or removed in seconds to existing wheels, allowing the user their choice in propulsion. Provides the user with a mechanical advantage of up to 2:1 offering a solution that is lightweight, affordable and universal.

Currently available in the following states:

AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, WI

 

Call in to NuDrive today to schedule your certification:

(866) 738-6552 ext. 106


TiLite AeroX Series 2

 

Tilite AeroX Series 2 

 



MSL Associates visits European partners

GermanyVisit2011_01
(Mike Laky and Jill Girard join the HASOmed FES team for dinner)

GermanyVisit2011_02
(Mike Laky and Jill Girard join the RECK Company/MOTOmed for dinner) 
In This Issue
Upcoming Events
Clinical Advocacy Letter
Contact Us
Quick Links

 

Contact your
Local MSL Representative

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall

(TN)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com


Devon Doebele
(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

 

Kathy Earley
(N.WI)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

Michael Haven
(GA)
Phone: 770-561-1682
michaelh@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky, ATP
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com
 

David Miller

(OH, WV and W.PA)
Phone: 440-622-9155
davidmiller@msl-associates.com

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-8159
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith, ATP
(FL Panhandle, MS, S. AL)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(N. IL, S. WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com

 

 
 
Upcoming Events

June 25-26, 2011

Independence Expo

Long Island, NY

 

July 8-10, 2011

Abilities Expo
Chicago, IL

 

August 1-3, 2011

PVA Games
Pittsburgh, PA

 

August 26-28, 2011

Abilities Expo
Houston, TX

 

September 21-24, 2011

REHA
Dusseldorf, Germany

 

September 23-24, 2011

Independence Expo
Orlando, FL

 

October 24-27, 2011

Medtrade
Atlanta, GA

 

November 18-20, 2011

Abilities Expo
San Jose, CA

 

December 8, 2011

Freedom Designs Seminar
Miami, FL

 

 

Downloads

 

Registration 
Click on the PDF image to download our Clinical Advocacy Letter. Check our updated website for more information.
 
Contact Us
 
MSL Associates, Inc.
5452 W. Crenshaw Street, Suite 5
Tampa, FL 33634
 
 
Phone: 727-520-0055
Toll Free: 877-827-0075
Fax: 727-520-0075