newlstteluas
May 2011 Newsletter                                        
Greetings!


Team News

 

BIRTHDAYS

Amy Gress - May 8th

 

ANNIVERSARIES

James Bendall - 5 years

 
TEAM MSL

MSL Associates, Inc. Celebrating 13 years in the industry providing quality representation to over 55% of the U.S. population.

msl team  
NuDrive by Ri,LLC

 

nudrive banner 

NuDrive - The world's first lever-drive propulsion accessory for manual wheelchairs with levers that can be added or removed in seconds to existing wheels, allowing the user their choice in propulsion. Provides the user with a mechanical advantage of up to 2:1 offering a solution that is lightweight, affordable and universal.

Currently available in the following states:

AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, WI

 

Call in to NuDrive today to schedule your certification:

(866) 738-6552 ext. 106

 

 

Roho Dry Floatation Mattress

 

roho matress 

 

The ORIGINAL non-powered, adjustable, zoned, advanced pressure-relieving mattress overlay. 

 
  • Helps heal advanced stage (III & IV) ischemic ulcers.
  • Friction and shear relief surface.
  • Non-powered. Requires no external power source.
  • Drainage holes pull fluids away from incontinent client.
  • Durable neoprene rubber is flame-resistant and can be easily cleaned.
  • Repairable. Extends overall life of mattress.
  • Reusable covers are available.

 

RAZ AP600 Rehab Shower Commode Chair

 

raz 600 

 

The RAZ-AP600 rehab shower commode chair features the Multi-Position Back (with center of gravity adjustment) and comes standard with 4" of height adjustment, an adjustable-tension fabric backrest, 5" dual-locking casters for users up to 400 lbs and 6" dual-locking casters for users over 400 lbs (up to 600lbs. Maximum), flip-up padded armrests, an elongated commode pan, and a large molded soft foam seat. Heal advanced stage (III & IV) ischemic ulcers.

 

 

In This Issue
Upcoming Events
Clinical Advocacy Letter
Quick Links

 

Contact your
Local NuDrive Representative

 

Walt Anderson, ATP

(NC & SC)

Phone: 704-309-8530

walta@msl-associates.com 

 

James Bendall

(S.KY)

Phone: 615-945-5849

jamesb@msl-associates.com 

 

Devon Doebele

(S.FL)
Phone:786-287-4862
devond@msl-associates.com

Kathy Earley
(N.WI)
Phone: 651-334-6785
kathye@msl-associates.com

Jill Girard
(FL)
Phone: 813-355-6081
jillg@msl-associates.com

Michael Haven
(GA)
Phone: 770-561-1682
michaelh@msl-associates.com

Mike Laky
(Puerto Rico)
Phone: 727-423-5736
mikel@msl-associates.com

Bob Maloney
(IN)
Phone: 317-374-1932
bobm@msl-associates.com 

David Monceaux, ATP
(West Coast of FL)
Phone: 727-423-3696
davidm@msl-associates.com

Jodi Smigelski, ATP
(Central FL)
Phone: 352-638-8159
jodis@msl-associates.com

William Smith
(AL, FL Panhandle)
Phone: 769-232-6047
williams@msl-associates.com

Steffen Tiskus, PT
(IL, S.WI)
Phone: 847-722-4916
steffent@msl-associates.com

Upcoming Events

May 20-22, 2011

Abilities Expo
Edison, NJ

 

May 21, 2011

NSM
Nashville, TN

 

June 24-25, 2011

SMA

Orlando, FL

 

July 8-10, 2011

Abilities Expo
Chicago, IL

 

August 1-3, 2011

PVA Games
Pittsburgh, PA

 

August 26-28, 2011

Abilities Expo
Houston, TX

 

September 21-24, 2011

REHA
Dusseldorf, Germany

 

September 23-24, 2011

Independence Expo
Orlando, FL

 

October 24-27, 2011

Medtrade
Atlanta, GA

 

December 8, 2011

Freedom Designs Seminar
Miami, FL

 

 

Downloads

 

Registration 
Click on the PDF image to download our Clinical Advocacy Letter. Check our updated website for more information.
 
Contact Us
 
MSL Associates, Inc.
5452 W. Crenshaw Street, Suite 5
Tampa, FL 33634
 
 
Phone: 727-520-0055
Toll Free: 877-827-0075
Fax: 727-520-0075