Announcement American Laboratory Labcompare
American Laboratory | Labcompare - New Contact Information
We've Moved American Laboratory | Labcompare just moved the Connecticut office to Southport. Please make a note of our new contact information.

New Address:
3530 Post Road, Suite 206A
Southport, CT 06890
Sales Representatives:
Rob Sweeney
(203) 955-1180
rsweeney@americanlaboratory.com
McCorvie Wham
(203) 955-1179
mwham@americanlaboratory.com
Kim Kelly Rubin
(203) 955-1181
kkellyrubin@americanlaboratory.com
Print Production:
Jennifer Campbell
(317) 816-8787
jcampbell@americanlaboratory.com
Newsletters and Email Blasts:
Danielle Domack
(203) 955-1185
ddomack@americanlaboratory.com
Product Listings and Media:
Jeanely Hunt
(203) 955-1184
jhunt@americanlaboratory.com
Editorial Team:
Donna Frankel
(203) 955-1183
dfrankel@americanlaboratory.com
Susan Messinger
(203) 955-1186
smessinger@americanlaboratory.com
PLEASE NOTE: THE BILLING ADDRESS HAS NOT CHANGED
To learn more about advertising on American Laboratory | Labcompare
visit our Media Kit or email sales@americanlaboratory.com.
www.americanlaboratory.com   www.labcompare.com
FOLLOW AMERICAN LABORATORY: f  facebook t  twitter A  app store