Greetings!

In this issue...
  • Deep Purple Tie Dye Tee
  • Deep Purple 2008 Tour Dates
  • Deep Purple DRUMS Tee
  • Exclusive Interview with Don Airey!
  • "How Deep is Your Love?" - DeepPurple.com Valentine's Day Contest

  • Deep Purple 2008 Tour Dates

    Deep Purple is heading out on their 2008 tour of South America and Mexico! Don't miss this opportunity to see the guys play in some of the most beautiful cities in the world. Keep checking DeepPurple.com for info about tickets, tour dates, new merch, and more!

    Click on a show below to purchase tickets!

    Date Location
    Thu 02.14.08 Monterrey, Mexico
    Sat 02.16.08 Mexico DF, Mexico
    Sun 02.17.08 Guadalajara, Mexico
    Wed 02.20.08 Lima, Peru
    Fri 02.22.08 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Sat 02.23.08 Curitiba, Brazil
    Sun 02.24.08 Sao Paulo, Brazil
    Tue 02.26.08 Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Thu 02.28.08 Concepcion, Chile
    Sat 03.01.08 Santiago, Chile
    Thu 03.06.08 Quito, Ecuador
    Sat 03.08.08 Caracas, Venezuela


    Deep Purple DRUMS Tee

    Great for a night out on the town or just for hanging around! This modern design DP tee features an image of Paicey's drum kit across the lower left side of the shirt with "deep purple" written on top of the cymbal. Very classy. Very cool.


    Exclusive Interview with Don Airey!

    Don Airey recently took some time to talk to DeepPurple.com about his forthcoming solo album, A Light in the Sky. The album will be released on Mascot Records on February 22nd and can be pre-ordered HERE. When you pre-order, you'll even get a free poster! Make sure to order your copy now, you don't want to miss this!


    "How Deep is Your Love?" - DeepPurple.com Valentine's Day Contest

    Just in time for Valentine's Day, DeepPurple.com wants you, the fans, to show your love for the band. Deep Purple fans have already expressed their dedication in the past with the Holiday Scrapbook, and we want you to continue displaying that enthusiasm.



    Deep Purple Tie Dye Tee

    Phenomenal DP Tee with an awesome wings design on a sensational tie dye tee. This colorful shirt has shades of black, gray, and purple (of course!) with some blue highlights mixed in as well. This shirt screams rock and roll!

    Scoop One Up!



    Quick Links...





    Email Marketing by