Albuquerque Tea Party


Melt The Phones!

Dear Fellow Albuquerque Tea Party Patriots,


We have just received a report from the floor of the House, from an extremely reliable source, that Democratic Majority Whip James Clyburn is reporting that four Democratic Congressmen that were NO votes on the healthcare bill have now switched to a YES vote. There are several other Congressmen that need to be contacted, including our local NM reps.
We need you to melt their phones with
phone calls, flood their offices with faxes, and if local, go by their offices. Especially target Rep. Altmire from Pennsylvania!
This should be a sign that we need to continue to pound hard with phones calls, faxes and visits to all the targets. We need to keep the pressure up and not let up!


Please call these congressmen and congresswomen as soon as you can!



Rep. Martin Heinrich, NM, 1st

DC Office Number: (202) 225-6316, DC Fax Number: (202) 225-4975
Local Office Number: (505) 346-6781, Local Fax Number: (505) 346-6723


Rep. Harry Teague, NM, 2nd

DC Office Number: (202) 225-2365, DC Fax Number: (202) 225-9599
Local Office Number: (575) 522-3908, Local Fax Number: (575) 393-0026


Rep. Ben Ray Lujan, NM, 3rd
DC Office Number: (202) 225-6190, DC Fax Number: (202) 226-1528
Local Office Number: (505) 994-0499, Local Fax Number: (505) 994-0550



Rep. John Boccieri, Ohio, 16th
DC Office Number: (202) 225-3876, DC Fax Number: (202) 225-3059
Local Office Number: (330) 489-4414, Local Fax Number: (330) 489-4448

Rep. Jason Altmire, Pennsylvania 4th
DC Office Number: (202) 225-2565, DC Fax Number: (202) 226-2274
Local Office Number: (724) 378-0928, Local Fax Number: (724) 378-6171

Rep. Bart Gordon, Tennessee 6th
DC Office Number:  (202) 225-4231, DC Fax Number:  (202) 225-6887
Local Office Number: (615) 896-1986, Local Fax Number:
Chief of Staff: Donna Pignatelli email:


Rep. Brian Baird, Washington 3rd
DC Office Number: (202) 225-3536, DC Fax Number: (202) 225-2478
Local Office Number: (360) 695-6292, Local Fax Number: (360) 695-6197

Rep. Jim Oberstar, Minnesota 8th

DC Office Number: (202) 225-6211, DC Fax Number: (202) 225-0699
Local Office Number:
(218) 727-7474, Local Fax Number: (218) 727-8270

Rep. Scott Murphy, New York 20th

DC Office Number: (202) 225-5614, DC Fax Number: (202) 225-1168
Local Office Number:
(518) 581-8247, Local Fax Number: (518) 581-8430


Rep. Kathy Dahlkemper

DC Office Number: (202) 225-5406, DC Fax Number: (202) 225-3103
Local Office Number:
(814) 456-2038, Local Fax Number: (814) 454-0163





The Albuquerque Tea Party thanks you for your support!